

Wednesday, November 27, 2024

CANCELLED

NEXT MEETING: December 11, 2024

Meeting Time: 4:00 pm

Location:

Eastern Contra Costa Transit Authority Boardroom 801 Wilbur Avenue, Antioch



BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

CITY OF ANTIOCH

Lamar Thorpe Monica Wilson

CITY OF BRENTWOOD

Joel Bryant Tony Oerlemans, Vice Chair

CITY OF OAKLEY

Shannon Shaw Anissa Williams

CITY OF PITTSBURG

Dionne Adams
Shanelle Scales-Preston

CONTRA COSTA COUNTY

Diane Burgis, Chair Federal Glover

MEMBER-AT-LARGE

Merl Craft