Meeting Agendas

Board of Directors

An eleven member Board of Directors supported by a professional staff governs Tri Delta Transit. The Board of Directors includes two representatives from each of the four incorporated cities served by Tri Delta Transit, two representatives from the county, and one at-large member appointed by the other members of the board. The board meets once a month at Tri Delta Transit’s administrative office.

Current Board of Directors

Diane Burgis, Contra Costa County -
Federal Glover, Contra Costa County -
Barbara Guise, City of Brentwood -
Joel Bryant, City of Brentwood -
Sue Higgins, City of Oakley -
Anissa Williams (Vice-Chair), City of Oakley -
Monica E. Wilson, City of Antioch -
Lamar Thorpe, City of Antioch -
Shanelle Scales-Preston, City of Pittsburg -
Merl Craft, City of Pittsburg -
Ken Gray (Chair), Member at Large